Certification Body Accreditation (ISO/IEC 17021)

EUAS accreditation provides authority to the certification bodies that they are qualified to audit & they are authorized to certify the management systems of different organization if an organization is capable to meet the international standards of the management systems.

EUAS accreditation is a proof for the certification bodies that they are working on the parameters of national, international standards & regulations.

EUAS is Providing the Accreditation Services to the Conformity Assessment Bodies for the following Schemes :
  • Quality Management System (QMS)
  • Environmental Management System (EMS)
  • Occupational Health & Safety Management System (OHSMS)
  • Food Safety Management System (FSMS)
  • Information Security Management System (ISMS)
  • Information Technology Services Management System (ITSMS)
  • Business Continuity System (BCM)
  • Energy Management System (EnMS)
  • Asset Management System (AMS)
  • Medical Device Quality Management System (MDQMS)